Wednesday, July 23

Parks & Recreation

Adult Classes & Activities

General Classes
Class Name Start Date Days Details
Art For 50+ - ASI 39 - July 7/30/2014 Tuesday View
Art For 50+ - ASI 40 - Aug. 8/5/2014 Tuesday View
Body Conditioning - FIT 1 6/17/2014 Tuesday/Thursday View
CPR/AED - ASI 168 8/14/2014 Thursday View
CrossFit Kinnick Fitness Bootcamp - FIT 70 - July 7/8/2014 Tuesday/Thursday View
CrossFit Kinnick Fitness Bootcamp - FIT 71 - Aug. 8/5/2014 Tuesday/Thursday View
Dance: Ballroom/Beginner - DANCE 46 - June 6/6/2014 Friday View
Dance: Ballroom/Beginner - DANCE 47 - Aug. 8/1/2014 Friday View
Dance: Ballroom/Intermediate - DANCE 83 - June 6/6/2014 Friday View
Dance: Ballroom/Intermediate - DANCE 84 - Aug. 8/1/2014 Friday View
Dance: Belly Dance/Mixed Level - DANCE 60 - July 7/11/2014 Friday View
Dance: Belly Dance/Mixed Level - DANCE 61 - Aug. 8/1/2014 Friday View
Dance: Dance Buffet - DANCE 73 6/6/2014 Friday View
Dance: East Coast Swing - DANCE 22 8/1/2014 Friday View
Dance: Hula For Adults - DANCE 17 6/11/2014 Wednesday View
Dog Obedience: Art Of Walking Your Dog - ASI 226 8/8/2014 Friday View
Dog Obedience: Beginner - ASI 3 6/21/2014 Saturday View
Dog Obedience: Beginner - ASI 194 6/25/2014 Wednesday View
Dog Obedience: Beginner - ASI 4 7/10/2014 Thursday View
Dog Obedience: Beginner - ASI 5 9/13/2014 Saturday View
Dog Obedience: Beginner - ASI 148 9/25/2014 Thursday View
Dog Obedience: Puppy Pre-School - ASI 107 7/10/2014 Thursday View
Dog Obedience: Puppy Pre-School - ASI 108 9/25/2014 Thursday View
Guitar For The Beginner - MUSIC 33 6/25/2014 Wednesday View
Pilates - FIT 42 - June 6/20/2014 Friday View
Pilates - FIT 43 - August 8/8/2014 Friday View
Pilates Fusion - FIT 44 - June 6/18/2014 Wednesday View
Pilates Fusion - FIT 45 - July 7/30/2014 Wednesday View
Tai Chi/Chi Gong: Beg. A.M. - FIT 39 - July 7/21/2014 Monday View
Tai Chi/Chi Gong: Beg. P.M. - FIT 12 - July 7/21/2014 Monday View
Tai Chi/Chi Gong: Beg. A.M. - FIT 38 - July 7/23/2014 Wednesday View
Tennis For Adults - ASPORT 11 6/11/2014 Wednesday View
Tennis For Adults Mini - ASPORT 12 - August 8/6/2014 Wednesday View
Unlocking Social Security - ASI 232 7/22/2014 Tuesday View
Unity Barre Class - FIT 131 7/8/2014 Tuesday View
Unity Barre Class - FIT 132 8/5/2014 Tuesday View
Watercolor For Adults - ASI 24 - July 7/9/2014 Wednesday View
Watercolor For Adults - ASI 65 - Aug. 8/6/2014 Wednesday View
Yoga: Challenge You - FIT 22 - July 7/22/2014 Tuesday View
Yoga: Healthy Backs Yoga - FIT 21 7/21/2014 Monday View
Yoga: Let's Relax - FIT 10 - July 7/20/2014 Sunday View
Yoga: Yoga Thursdays - FIT 59 - July 7/24/2014 Thursday View
Zumba For Beginners - FIT 67 - July 7/7/2014 Monday View