Wednesday, October 1

Upland City Library

Hours

NEW Weekly Schedule, effective August 1, 2014

Sunday:

1 PM to 5 PM

Monday:

10 AM to 7 PM

Tuesday:

10 AM to 8 PM

Wednesday:

10 AM to 8 PM

Thursday:

10 AM to 7 PM

Friday:

1 PM to 5 PM

Saturday:

10 AM to 4 PM

Dates Library Closed in 2014
The Library is scheduled to be closed or close early* on these days in 2014.

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

Independence Day
(observed)

Thursday, July 3

Operational Transition
to LSSI Management

Sunday, July 27, through
/Thursday, July 31

Labor Day
(observed)

Saturday, August 30, through
Monday, September 1

Staff Day
(In-Service Training)

Friday, September 19

Thanksgiving
(observed)

Wednesday, November 26, *close at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27

Christmas
(observed)

Wednesday, December 24, through
Thursday, December 25

New Year’s Day, 2015
(observed)

Wednesday, December 31, 2014, *close at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 1, 2015